Ian Taylor / Bond,Adam (Blue) (Colv) (Gate) (Purp) - Runescape: God Wars Dungeon / O.S.T. (Blue) [Colored Vinyl] | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top


Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Angel of Death Prelude
2. Bandos Batallion
3. Armadyl Alliance
4. Angel of Death
5. Zamorak Zoo
6. Strength of Saradomin
7. Zaros Zeitgeist
8. Song of the Furies
9. Gregorovic 1
10. Helwyr's Hymn 1
11. Dragon Rider

More Info:

Once more, Laced Records and Jagex clan up to bring fans a soundtrack from the RuneScape universe. God Wars Dungeon features 11 heroic tracks from the two high-level dungeons, composed by Adam Bond and Ian Taylor.The vinyl edition contains two 180g, audiophile-quality vinyl discs in turquoise blue and purple - one for each dungeon. The deluxe gatefold sleeve artwork features Nex and the other God Wars Dungeon generals as they face off in battle.