Runescape: Osrs - Old School Combat Classics (Org) - Runescape: Osrs - Old School Combat Classics (Org) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Wilderness
2. Deep Wildy
3. Down Below
4. The Militia
5. Body Parts
6. Inferno
7. Showdown
8. Monkey Badness
9. TzHaar! 1
10. Pest Control 1
11. Clan Wars 1
12. Dogs of War 1
13. Dance of Death 1
14. Attack II 1
15. Coil 1
16. Army of Darkness 1
17. Iban 1
18. In The Pits

More Info:

Once more, Laced Records and Jagex clan up to bring fans a soundtrack from the RuneScape universe. Old School Combat Classics features 18 tracks composed by Ian Taylor, Adam Bond and Ashleigh Bridges (aka Mod Ash), covering music from the Wilderness, dungeons, quests, minigames and all manner of beasts'n'bosses. The vinyl edition contains two 180g vinyl discs in orange and red. The gatefold features all-new artwork of the historical strongest enemy in the game, Jad, plus iconic weapons and Barrows equipment arranged in the Combat Triangle.