Damjan Mravunac (Colv) (Ylw) - Serious Sam 4 / O.S.T. [Colored Vinyl] (Ylw) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Forum
2. Pompeii
3. Volcano
4. Colosseum
5. Arena
6. Vatican
7. Countryside
8. Town
9. Citadel
10. Cathedral
11. Oil
12. Tunguska
13. Main Menu
14. Combine Rock
15. Hero Too (Feat. Robin Finck)
16. Dominate the Battlefield (Feat. Undercode)
17. Foreverwar (Feat. Undercode)
18. Panopticon (Feat. Undercode)
19. Make Me Understand", Laced Records and Croteam Co-Op Once Again to Bring You the Explosive Score to Serious Sam 4 on Deluxe Viny

More Info:

Laced Records and Croteam co-op once again to bring you the explosive score to Serious Sam 4 on deluxe vinyl. Released in 2020, the balls-to-the-walls prequel-sequel saw Sam "Serious" Stone lay waste to global invader Mental and his hordes - with extreme prejudice and a chainsaw rocket launcher.Croteam's in-house composer Damjan Mravunac went full bore with the soundtrack, stuffing it full of thunderous orchestral rock, heavy drums, sweet-ass guitar tones, sweeping melodies, operatic choir, bluegrass (?!), and cinematic synths.It also wouldn't be a throwback FPS without a dash of thrash: Nine Inch Nails guitarist Robin Finck lends his axe to "Hero Too"; while Croatian Heavy Metal band Undercode return to the Serious Sam series, featuring on the tracks "Dominate the Battlefield", "Foreverwar", and "Panopticon".All music has been given a splash of magic dust by trusted mastering engineer Joe Caithness to add extra Polish to this thunderous, epic rhapsody. 19 tracks will be pressed onto audiophile-quality, heavyweight 180g discs in translucent yellow.The beautiful hand-drawn sleeve art is by Tom J Manning, the talented illustrator-designer for our previous Croteam release, The Talos Principle.