Mravunac, Damjan - The Talos Principle (Original Soundtrack) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

The Talos Principle (Original Soundtrack)
Artist: Mravunac, Damjan
Format: Vinyl


Label: Laced Records
Rel. Date: 02/24/2023
UPC: 5024545952414

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Welcome to Heaven
2. When in Rome
3. Trials
4. The Sigils of Our Name
5. Temple of My Father
6. Made of Words
7. Sanctuary
8. A Land of Great Beauty
9. A Land of Ruins
10. Before Was Only Chaos
11. All Else Is Decay
12. The Worlds of My Garden Are Many
13. The Temple of the Sands
14. The Guardians
15. The Dance of Eternity
16. Your Wisdom Grows
17. Blessed and Beloved
18. A Land of Tombs
19. To Seek Salvation
20. Do with It As You Will
21. Virgo Serena
22. Out There
23. The Forbidden Tower
24. Heavenly Clouds
25. False God
26. Welcome to Gehenna
27. Worlds Apart
28. The Fall of Gehenna (Finale)

More Info:

Laced Records have teamed up with Croteam and Devolver Digital to bring The Talos Principle back on vinyl, presented on two double heavyweight black vinyl and encased in a deluxe double gatefold sleeve. The full soundtrack was re-mastered at Joe Caithness and original artwork designed by Tom J Manning.