Ruiner - O.S.T. - Ruiner (Original Soundtrack) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Ruiner (Original Soundtrack)
Artist: Ruiner - O.S.T.
Format: Vinyl


Label: Laced Records
Rel. Date: 02/24/2023
UPC: 5024545952513

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Sidewalks and Skeletons - Memory
2. Zamilska - Rise
3. Zamilska - Quarrel Edit
4. Memotone - Ritual
5. Antigone ; Francois X - We Move As One
6. Zamilska - Call
7. Zamilska - Ruin
8. Antigone ; Francois X - Journey Home
9. Zamilska - Enemy
10. Zamilska - Flag
11. DJ Alina - Destiny
12. Sidewalks and Skeletons - Sleep Paralysis
13. Sidewalks and Skeletons - Disappear
14. Susumu Hirasawa - Recall
15. ORION_GmbH - RUINER Theme
16. Susumu Hirasawa - Tobiratou (Paranesian Circle)

More Info:

Laced Records, in partnership with Reikon Games and Devolver Digital, bring you the RUINER (Original Soundtrack) on deluxe double vinyl. The release includes a selection of 16 of the best tracks from the game including Zamilska, Sidewalks and Skeletons and Susumu Hirasawa.