Capcom Sound Team - Mega Man X / O.S.T. | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Capcom Logo
2. Title
3. Password
4. Opening Stage
5. Vile 1
6. Vile 2
7. Zero
8. Cutscene
9. Stage Select 1
10. Stage Start
11. Launch Octopus Stage
12. Chill Penguin Stage
13. Flame Mammoth Stage
14. Boomer Kuwanger Stage
15. Sting Chameleon Stage
16. Spark Mandrill Stage
17. Storm Eagle Stage
18. Armored Armadillo Stage
19. Boss 1
20. Boss 2
21. Stage Complete
22. You Got a New Weapon
23. Stage Select 2
24. Sigma Stage 1
25. Sigma Stage 2
26. Sigma Stage 3
27. Sigma Stage 4
28. Sigma 1
29. Sigma Rebirth
30. Sigma 2
31. Dr. Light Capsule
32. Ending
33. Cast Roll
34. Staff Credits

More Info:

The propulsive rock soundtrack for Super Famicom/SNES spin-off title Mega Man X quite simply kicks ass. Setsuo Yamamoto led composition, with Makoto "Tomozou" Tomozawa, Yuki "Sato" Iwai, Yuko Takehara, and Toshihiko "Kirry" Horiyama also contributing - collectively known as 'Alph Lyla', Capcom's house band at the time. 34 remastered tracks will be pressed onto a heavyweight LP, housed in a printed inner sleeve with spined outer sleeve. This Standard Edition comes in black.The vinyl sleeve features several brand new, eye-popping pieces by Mega Man maven ultimatemaverickx. UMX's status among the community as a Blue Bomber superfan is undisputed, and he drew on his bottomless knowledge of series lore to create beautifully composed, story-significant pieces.