Capcom Sound Team (Gate) - Resident Evil 3 - O.S.T. (Gate) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. A New Threat is Born
2. Escape
3. The City of Chaos
4. Coming to Kill You
5. The City of Ruin
6. Nemesis' Theme
7. Desperate Ascent
8. Free From Fear
9. Fighting in the Flames
10. No Other Way
11. The City Without Hope
12. Invincible Nemesis
13. Battle Against the Beast
14. Save Room
15. Surrounded by Terror
16. Determined to Find Carlos
17. Laboratory
18. Chase
19. Metamorphosis
20. Take Back the Vaccine
21. Every Mistake Has a Cost
22. The End of Raccoon City
23. Sadness and Regret

More Info:

Laced Records' Resident Evil vinyl series continues with the action-packed Resident Evil 3 remake, plunging players into the heart-pounding pursuit of Jill Valentine by the relentless Nemesis in stunning HD.With meticulous care, 24 tracks from the game have been specially mastered for vinyl, ready to be pressed onto traditional black heavyweight discs. These vinyl treasures are elegantly housed within a deluxe gatefold sleeve, adorned with captivating sleeve artwork by Capcom.The game's esteemed composition team, helmed by the seasoned Resident Evil contributor Masami Ueda, boasts talents such as Kota Suzuki, Takayasu Sodeoka, Azusa Kato, Ryo Koike, Takumi Saito, and Saori Maeda. Together, they craft a score that immerses listeners in the anxious, atmospheric tension unique to Resident Evil titles. Pulsating action cues are expertly woven throughout, guaranteed to set pulses racing, while revisiting nostalgic 1999 themes adds a poignant touch of familiarity to the experience.