Conception - State Of Deception (Deluxe Version) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Conception - State Of Deception (Deluxe Version)
State Of Deception (Deluxe Version)
Artist: Conception
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 05/13/2022
UPC: 5024545970029

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. In Deception
2. Of Raven and Pigs
3. Waywardly Broken
4. No Rewind
5. The Mansion (Featuring Elize Ryd)
6. By the Blues
7. Anybody Out There
8. She Dragoon
9. Feather Moves (Remastered)
10. Roll the Fire
11. Track 11
12. Silent Crying
13. Track 13
14. Monument in Time
15. Your Own Lullaby (For Matilda)
16. Cry (Live)
17. Gethsemane (Live)
18. A Virtual Lovestory (Live)
19. Reach Out (Live)
20. A Million Gods (Live)
21. Flow (Live)
22. Roll the Fire (Original Demo)
23. Instrumental Versions of Tracks Featured on CD1

More Info:

Norwegian hard rockers Conception are set to release an updated deluxe version of their 2020 album 'State of Deception' which was itself the band's first full length offering in over two decades. Finally accompanied by a full European tour (also the first in 20+ years) which has twice been delayed by the pandemic, but now with new dates added, this release includes a full package of bonus additional content, from re-recordings of their classic back catalogue, to live material, brand new recordings, and even original demos from the early 90s, complete with new artwork, photographs, and a complete set of lyrics. Not to be missed.