Sega Sound Team - Yakuza: Like A Dragon (Original Soundtrack) Maroon/Green | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Sega Sound Team - Yakuza: Like A Dragon (Original Soundtrack) Maroon/Green
Yakuza: Like A Dragon (Original Soundtrack) Maroon/Green
Artist: Sega Sound Team
Format: Vinyl


Label: Laced Records
Rel. Date: 08/25/2023
UPC: 5024545973310

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store

More Info:

The whispers of the underworld told us to give the music of Yakuza: Like a Dragon (Ryu ga Gotoku 7: Hikari to Yami no Yukue) the wax treatment, and so we're honoured to present this deluxe double LP. All music has been specially mastered and will be pressed to heavyweight solid colour vinyl. Yakuza: Like a Dragon's EDM and rock soundtrack threw up some mighty music moments: few boss battle themes go as hard as dubstep banger "War Maker" (aka "Cold-Blooded") as your rag-tag team finally get to take on Mabuchi; or "Receive You The Hyperactive" kicking into gear as Majima flips down the stairs with Saejima in tow. This selections double LP features these and more, including karaoke favourites "Yume Mita Sugata E", "Akuma no Jigokunabe" and "Harukaze", as well as "Rolling Eyes Fall Down the Dragon Wall" (aka "Receive You Ver.7".) It took an entire family of talent to produce the OST, led by RGG Studio stalwarts Hidenori Shoji and Chihiro Aoki. Other contributors included, among others, Hyd Lunch (Yasuyuki Matsuzaki & Hiroaki Watanabe), Yuri Fukuda, 83key (Shunsuke Yasaki) and ZENTA; while karaoke songs were created by Shoji-san, Fukuda-san, Kiyo and ZENTA with lyrics by Ryosuke Horii and vocals by Kazuhiro Nakaya, Nobuhiko Okamoto and Sumire Uesaka (performing as Ichiban, Zhao and Saeko, respectively.)