Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Seo É GLOR Na Teilifíse
2. Swinging at the Hypnodrome
3. Space Is Us (With Sean O'Hagan)
4. Stock Photo Guy (With a Certain Ratio)
5. Hare Coursing in Mayfair
6. Airstrip
7. The Age of Cling (With Will Sergeant)
8. The Casiotone Angelus
9. Strawboy Supernova
10. Feed the Light
11. We See Showbands
12. The Carthagians
13. Circling Over Shannon (With Jah Wobble)
14. On a Country Road

More Info:

Telefís, the groundbreaking collaboration between two Irish iconoclasts, revered singer-songwriter Cathal Coughlan and world-renowned producer Garret "Jacknife" Lee, continued to work on music following their debut release of "a hAon" in March 2022. Sadly Coughlan died on May 18th. 'a hAon' playfully dissected the early days of Irish society in the TV era through a prism of electronic dance music, drawing on what they saw as a 'corrosive nostalgia'. It also paid homage to their musical heroes of the punk and post-punk era. Kraftwerk fighting with The Human League for a parking spot on Capel Street. Amongst the muscular beats and distressed synth stabs there are strange ballads,haunting melodies and somber reflections. 'a Dó' broadens these sonic horizons and opens up the band's output to outside collaborators with guest appearances from High Llamas main man Sean O'Hagan, Echo & The Bunnymen's Will Sergeant, legendary Mancunians A Certain Ratio, and the inimitable Jah Wobble.