Jagex Audio Team (Colv) (Gate) (Grn) (Org) (Rmst) - Runescape / O.S.T. - Orange/Green [Colored Vinyl] (Gate) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Lullaby for An Elder God
2. The City of Senntisten
3. Azzanadra's Cathedral
4. The Cursed Warrior
5. Arch-Nemesis
6. Croesus
7. Zuk's Chamber
8. The Glory of Combat
9. Kerapac's Sacrifice
10. Family
11. Holy Zamorak

More Info:

World Guardians rejoice! The musical magicians at Jagex have conjured up another epic soundtrack album to accompany players as they battle through the fronts of the mighty Elder God Wars Dungeon. This double LP includes 11 tracks specially mastered for vinyl, which will be pressed to orange & clear and green & clear cloudy effect heavyweight discs. These will slip into a deluxe gatefold sleeve boasting gloriously divine artwork by the Jagex team.Music is by the current and former members of the Jagex Audio Team: Grace Docksey, Julian Surma & Stephen Lord. The album is by turns thunderous and haunting, featuring angelic and demonic choral sections, thumping percussion, sweeping orchestral passages, and heavy rock riffage. Lending their voices to multiple tracks are Julie Elven (Horizon Zero Dawn/Forbidden West) up high; and oktavist Eric Holloway (Doom Eternal) down low.