Prince Far I - Cry Freedom Dub | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Prince Far I - Cry Freedom Dub
Cry Freedom Dub
Artist: Prince Far I
Format: CD


Label: Ernie B
Catalog: 1348
Rel. Date: 06/21/2024
UPC: 5025034105328

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Free Jah Jah Children
2. Blood At The Corner Of Orange Street
3. Idlers Rest
4. Tired Fe See The Mothers Cry
5. Rudeboy Anthem
6. Tribute To Cry Cry
7. Love Rasta
8. Famine In Africa
9. Ethinic Cleansing
10. Will We Be Free From Poverty
11. Posse For Hire
12. Sacrifice For The Truth
13. Freed Jah Jah Children
14. Peace Brokers