Soul Jazz Records Presents - STUDIO ONE Showcase 45 Box Set [RSD 2019] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store

More Info:

RECORD 1: Jackie Mittoo – Free Soul / Slim Smith & Delroy Wilson – Look Who’s Back Again RECORD 2: Judah Eskender Tafari – Danger In Your Eyes/Version RECORD 3: Freddie McGregor – Beat Down Babylon / Im and Count Ossie – Right On Rasta RECORD 4: Dizzy Johnny & Studio One Orchestra – Sudden Destruction / The Soulettes – Opportunity RECORD 5: Liberation Group – Namibia/Version