Soul Jazz Records Presents Disco Reggae Rockers - Soul Jazz Records Presents Disco Reggae Rockers / Various | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Move on Up - Devon Russell
2. Flight to Jamaica - the Crashers
3. Fool's Paradise - Valerie Harrison
4. For the Love of You - Bill Campbell
5. It's My House - Risco Connection
6. Glow of Love - Dave Barker
7. Caught You in a Lie - Derrick Harriott
8. Young Hearts Run Free - Hortense Ellis
9. Wanna Be Startin' Somethin' - Ed Watson ; Brass Circle
10. We the People Who Are Darker Than Blue - Devon Russell
11. Reasons - Seventh Extension
12. Brown Baby - Derrick Harriot
13. Let's Groove - Ed Watson ; Brass Circle
14. Don't Let Love Get You Down - Pete Campbell ; the Sunshine Girls
15. In the Rain - Webby Jay
16. Just a Groove - Glen Adams Affair

More Info:

Double vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket. Includes digital download.