Colosseum - Those Who Are About To Die Salute You [Import] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Walking in the Park
2. Plenty Hard Luck
3. Mandarin
4. Debut
5. Beware the Ides of March
6. Road She Walked Before
7. Backwater Blues
8. Those About to Die
9. I Can't Live Without You (Studio Outtake/Bonus Track) 1
10. Whiter Spade Than Mayall (Live BBC Session/Bonus Track) 1
11. Walking in the Park (Live BBC Session/Bonus Track) 1
12. Beware the Ides of March (Live BBC Session/Bonus Track) 1
13. Plenty Hard Luck (Live BBC Session/Bonus Track) 1
14. Beware the Ides of March (Live on Totp/Bonus Track)

More Info:

Digitally remastered and expanded edition of the 1969 debut from the pioneering British Progressive Jazz-Rock band including six bonus tracks. Colosseum made their live debut in Newcastle and were promptly recorded by influential BBC Radio One DJ John Peel for his Top Gear Radio program. This appearance gained them valuable exposure and critical acclaim.