Wishbone Ash - California To Kawasaki: A Roadworks Journey | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

California To Kawasaki: A Roadworks Journey
Artist: Wishbone Ash
Format: CD


Label: Talking Elephant
Rel. Date: 11/19/2021
UPC: 5028479045228

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Bona Fide
2. Eyes Wide Open
3. Way Down South
4. The King Will Come
5. Warrior
6. Throw Down the Sword
7. Leaf ; Stream Wings of Desire
8. Standing in the Rain
9. Phoenix
10. Faith, Hope, and Love
11. Prelude
12. Real Guitars Have Wings
13. Come in from the Rain
14. Front Page News
15. F.U.B.B
16. Living Proof
17. Runaway
18. Lifeline
19. Sometime World
20. Errors of My Way
21. Why Don't We
22. Persephone
23. Blind Eye

More Info:

Wishbone Ash are well known for their UK & European tours every Autumn. Sadly this was not to be last year as the Pandemic hit the Planet. Out of the success of their 4 CD boxset Roadworks we are pleased to be able to offer you a further Roadworks journey. In 2018 and 2019 the band played various other countries and we present the band in 2018 in the U. S. and 2019 in Japan. 2 classic gems which also allows us to introduce you to the band's latest guitarist Mark Abrahams (Coat of Arms) As Wishbone Ash set to return to the UK and European stages we can capture a glimpse of what you are about to hear.