Rainbow Chasers - Written In The Stars (Uk) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Written In The Stars (Uk)
Artist: Rainbow Chasers
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 12/01/2023
UPC: 5028479049028

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. New Blue Stockings
2. When I Jumped Ship
3. About Dawn
4. The Gypsy Jigg
5. The First Europeans
6. Given Time
7. Ghosts in the Rain
8. He Throws a Brilliant Light
9. Knitting Song
10. Brambles on a Hill
11. Under Surveillance
12. Those Broad Shoulders
13. The Potters Frea
14. Damn the Day
15. Looking for a Change
16. Stanley's Wake
17. Surrounded By Strangers
18. A Far-Off Bay
19. Poem
20. There Isn'y Anymore to Say
21. The Lost Bagpipe
22. Think of Me
23. Better Be Smart
24. The Trunk Beneath the Bed
25. The River's Tale
26. Billy
27. Fortune Never Sleeps
28. Stand Quite Still Knitting Song

More Info:

Ashley Hutchings (Fairport Convention, Steeleye Span, Albion Band) in 2005 brought together three young musicians and produced together two superb studio albums and toured extensively. 18 years later and we are pleased to bring you a fantastic retrospective of a band that gained popularity wherever they played and must never be forgotten.