Arena - Theory Of Molecular Inheritance [Colored Vinyl] [Limited Edition] (Trq) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Time Capsule
2. Track 2
3. The Equation (The Science of Magic)
4. Track 4
5. Twenty-One Grams
6. Track 6
7. Confession
8. Track 8
9. The Heiligenstadt Legacy
10. Track 10
11. Field of Sinners
12. Track 12
13. Pure of Heart
14. Track 14
15. Under the Microscope
16. Track 16
17. Integration
18. Track 18
19. Part of You
20. Track 20
21. Life Goes on
22. Track 22
23. Etched Logo

More Info:

2020 saw the English rock band Arena celebrate their 25th Anniversary of the band's first critically acclaimed studio album. "The Theory of molecular inheritance" was due for release in 2020 but because of delays/ pandemic / and tour postponements the Album is finally here with the now rearranged 27 date European tour being undertaken in September/October 2022. Renowned Artist David Wyatt has illustrated books by JRR Tolkien, Terry Pratchett alone with other Arena albums in the past and now he's has now rejoined Arena to design the Artwork for The Theory of molecular inheritance. New Vocalist : Damian Wilson is an English musician, songwriter and vocalist who has appeared on over 70 separate album releases. Damian is mostly known in the progressive metal genre, as the lead singer of Headspace and Threshold. He also sang and toured with bands and projects such as for Star One, Ayreon, Praying Mantis and with Rick Wakeman's English Rock Ensemble. As a solo artist he has released 5 solo albums. Vinyl double gatefold 2discs turquoise 180gm colour sleeves. Side 4 - Engraved etching of Arena Logo