Marc Atkinson - Heart & Soul (Uk) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Heart & Soul (Uk)
Artist: Marc Atkinson
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 07/21/2023
UPC: 5029385865108

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Heart ; Soul
2. See Right Through You
3. Changes
4. The End of the World
5. The Way That You Love Me
6. Burning Down the Effigies
7. Still Believe in You
8. Gravity
9. Have You Seen Alice
10. Her Home By the Sea
11. Before the Day the World Dies
12. Never Give Up
13. The Dance of Light ; Dark

More Info:

HEART & SOUL Is A 13 Track Album With Just Over An Hours Worth Of New Music From RIVERSEA & MOON HALO Vocalist Marc Atkinson (Who Is Also Known For His Vocal Work With LEE ABRAHAM, DRIFTING SUN, MANDALABAND And NINE STONES CLOSE).This Album Is A Mix Of Acoustic And Full Band Songs. Marc Is Joined By The Rhythm Section Of Maurizio Fornacca And Bob Fleming And MOON HALO/HEATHER FINDLAY BAND Guitarist Martin Ledger Who Provides Guitar Solos On Most Of The Songs.