Gen & the Degenerates - Anti-Fun Propaganda - Neon Yellow [Colored Vinyl] (Ylw) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Kids Wanna Dance
2. Girls!
3. Anti-Fun Propaganda
4. That's Enough Internet for Today
5. All Figured Out
6. Plan B (Interlude)
7. Famous
8. Big Hit Single
9. Post-Cool
10. Jude's Song

More Info:

Neon Yellow Vinyl. Alt-punk collective Gen and the Degenerates are set to release their enthralling debut album 'ANTI-FUN PROPAGANDA'; a coming-of-age story seeing the band find out who they are, and what they stand for. Late nights and early mornings, sexuality, gender politics and mortality, all while surviving your twenties in a volatile and confusing world fuelled by turmoil.