Libera - Forever (Uk) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Forever (Uk)
Artist: Libera
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 07/07/2023
UPC: 5030559109126

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Beati Quorum
2. God Only Knows
3. Far Away
4. Ave Verum
5. The Lighthouse
6. O Beata
7. Anima Christi
8. Come My Way
9. At Sea
10. Sing For Ever
11. Be Still My Soul
12. A Grateful Heart
13. Love Shine a Light

More Info:

3-time Classical BRIT nominees and You Tube sensations with over 200 million views release their brand-new studio album titled "Forever", containing 13 newly recorded songs and coinciding with a World Tour in 2023, which is the first time overseas since the Covid Lockdown. 'Forever' is the first album recording without Libera's founder, Robert Prizeman, at the helm. The Libera sound was conceived by Robert and was first truly realised in recorded form in 1999. Since then, the sound and repertoire have evolved as the group has gained popularity with audiences across the globe. In the early days the music was mainly based on Robert's compositions, taking influence from ancient plainchant and the great choral repertoire, as well as contemporary production and instrumentation. The boys' voices, however, have always been front and centre. We now get to hear and enjoy the new Musical Director Sam Coates's contribution to the group's choral legacy