Prayer - Silent Soldiers | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Silent Soldiers
Artist: Prayer
Format: CD


Label: ESMU
Rel. Date: 01/26/2018
UPC: 5031281003133

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Silent Treatment
2. Rock And A Hard Place
3. Fires Of The Heart
4. Feel Like A Prisoner
5. Ten Days Of Hell
6. Dead Dog
7. Ghost Train
8. Devil’s Daughter
9. King Of The Hill
10. Get Me Out Of Here
11. No Giver, All Taker
12. Mystery Island
13. Lovers On The Road
14. All Up For Love
15. Broken Hearted Me

More Info:

2018 release. Prayer excel in exciting hard melodic rock with a style that joins together the best of Thin Lizzy, Saga, Treat and sometimes a little bit of Royal Hunt. Their music has meaning and these guys are all committed to making this one of the most talked about Scandinavian bands in recent years. Anyone with a penchant for soaring vocals, driving guitars and plenty of keyboards are in for a real treat. Just check out songs like Fires of the Heart and Feel like a prisoner for prime examples of their work.