G.B.H - City Baby's Revenge [Import] | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top


Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Diplomatic Immunity
2. Drugs Party in 526
3. See the Man Run
4. Vietnamese Blues
5. Womb with a View
6. Forbiden Zone
7. Valley of Death
8. City Babys Revenge
9. Pins and Needles
10. Christianised Cannibals
11. Faster Faster
12. High Octane Fuel
13. I Feel Alright
14. Skanga (Herby Weed)
15. Give Me Fire
16. Mantrap
17. Catch 23
18. Hellhole
19. Do What You Do
20. Four Men
21. Children of Dust
22. Do What You Do (Concrete Mix)

More Info:

UK reissue of the British punk metal act's 1984 album with 8 bonus tracks added, 'Give me Fire', 'Mantrap', 'Catch 23', 'Hellhole', 'Do What You Do', 'Four Men', 'Children of Dust' & 'Do What You Do' (Concrete Mix). 2002.