Strenght Thru Oi! - Strenght Thru Oi! [Import] | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top


Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. National Service - Garry Johnson
2. 1984 - the 4-Skins
3. Gang Warefare
4. Riot Riot - Infa-Riot
5. Dead End Yobs - Garry Johnson
6. Working Class Kids - Last Resort
7. Blood on the Streets - Criminal Class
8. She Goes to Finos - Toy Dolls
9. Best Years of Our Lives 1
10. Taken for a Ride - Cock Sparrer 1
11. We Outnumber You - Infa-Riot 1
12. New Face of Rock ; Roll - Garry Johnson 1
13. Beans 1
14. We're Pathetique - Splodge 1
15. Sorry - the 4-Skins 1
16. Running Riot - Cock Sparrer 1
17. Johnny Barden - Last Resort 1
18. Isubaleene, Pt. 2 - Splodge 1
19. Running Away - Criminal Class 2
20. Skinhead - the Strike 2
21. Deidre Is a Slag - Toy Dolls 2
22. Harbour Mafia Mantra (An Acapella Delight)

More Info:

Repressing. The most controversial Oi! Compilation of them all finally gets an official release. Totally remastered and with new liner notes by original compiler Garry Bushell this is THE Oi! Album. 22 tracks nearly all exclusive to this compilation. Never underestimate the Power of Oi!