Blood - False Gestures for a Devious Public | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

False Gestures for a Devious Public
Artist: Blood
Format: CD


Label: CPTO
Catalog: 150351
Rel. Date: 06/21/2005
UPC: 5032556125628

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Done Some Brain Cells Last Nite
2. Degenerate
3. Gestapo Khazi
4. Well Sick
5. Sewer Brain
6. Sucker
7. Mesrine
8. Rule 43
9. Joys of Noise 1
10. Waste of Flesh and Bone 1
11. Throttle Ya Blue 1
12. Such Fun (Oi!Oi! That's Yer Lot Ver) 1
13. Megalomania 1
14. Parasite in Paradise 1
15. Calling the Shots 1
16. Stark Raving Normal 1
17. Such Fun (LP Out-Take) 1
18. Megalomania (LP Out-Take) 1
19. Naplam Job (Demo) 2
20. Coffin Dodgers (Demo) 2
21. Drunk Addict (Demo)

More Info:

Long over due CD re-issue of the Blood's legendary debut LP that reached number 5 in the indie chart when originally released in 1983. Includes the minor hits 'Megalomania' and 'Stark Raving Normal'. This CD re-issue also includes two LP out-takes, three demos and their contribution to the seminal "Oi Oi! That's Yer Lot" compilation LP. Booklet contains lyrics to all the songs plus in-depth liner notes and many previously unpublished photos.. Captain Oi. 2005.