Exploited - Punks Not Dead | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Punk's Not Dead
2. Mucky Pup
3. Cop Cars
4. Free Flight
5. Army Life (Part 2)
6. Blown to Bits
7. Sex ; Violence
8. SPG
9. Royalty 1
10. Dole Q 1
11. Exploited Barmy Army 1
12. Ripper 1
13. Out of Control 1
14. Son of a Copper 1
15. I Believe in Anarchy 1
16. Daily News (Oi! the Album) 1
17. I Still Believe in Anarchy (Oi! the Album) 1
18. Army Life (Single) 1
19. Fuck the Mods 2
20. Crashed Out 2
21. Exploited Barmy Army (Single) 2
22. What You Gonna Do 2
23. Dogs of War 2
24. Blown to Bits (Live) 2
25. Dead Cities 2
26. Hitler's in the Charts Again 2
27. Class War

More Info:

20th Anniversary CD release for this legendary Punk classic which reached No.20 in the UK National Charts back in 1981 and is one of the most successful Punk albums of all time. This deluxe version comes complete with a digipak, picture disc and colour double sided poster complete with original artwork. Features 12 bonus tracks including the UK hit singles 'Dogs of War' and 'Dead Cities' - this really is the dogs bollocks!