Doe Maar - Hees Van Ahoy | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Doe Maar Net Alsof (Live Version)
2. Zoek Het Zelf Maar Uit (Live Version)
3. Praatje 1 (Live Version)
4. Alles Doet 't Nog (Live Version)
5. Radeloos (Live Version)
6. Praatje 2 (Live Version)
7. Belle Hélène (Live Version)
8. Overspel (Live Version)
9. Nachtzuster (Live Version)
10. Praatje 3 (Live Version)
11. Hetzelfde Meisje (Live Version)
12. 1 Nacht Alleen (Live Version)
13. Ok (Live Version)
14. Heroine (Live Version)


1. Pa (Live Version)
2. Is Dit Alles? (Live Version)
3. Watje (Live Version)
4. Praatje 4 (Live Version)
5. Dansen Met Alice (Live Version)
6. Tijd Genoeg (Live Version)
7. Doris Day (Live Version)
8. Klaar (Live Version)
9. Praatje 5 (Live Version)
10. Je Loopt Je Lul Achterna (Live Version)
11. Praatje 6 (Live Version)
12. Sinds 1 Dag Of 2 (Live Version)
13. Smoorverliefd (Live Version)
14. Bij Elkaar (Live Version)
15. De Bom (Live Version)