John Strang - Masterpeace (Uk) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Masterpeace (Uk)
Artist: John Strang
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 02/04/2022
UPC: 5033281011941

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Village School
2. Seagull No.3
3. Late in the Day
4. Dreams
5. Madame Bartholomew
6. Acid Albatross
7. Little Fat Man
8. Butterfly
9. Ge-Bomb
10. Masterpeace 1
11. Twisted Tree
12. Swallow No.7
13. He Was Only a Child
14. Blistered Blades of Grass
15. No Money to Pay
16. Love Grew in the Night
17. Little Anna
18. Masterpeace 2

More Info:

One of the earliest UK psychedelic edged folk rock private pressings, complex dark lyricism deals with difficult subject matter and is abstractly comparable to what Marc brierley attempted in his failed masterpiece Welcome to the Citadel. This is like Donovan starring in Eqqus.