Michael Chapman - Decca Years 1974-1977 (Bonus Tracks) [With Booklet] | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top

RecordStore Day

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. The Rock'n' Roll Jigley
2. Party Pieces
3. Another Season Song
4. Stranger Passing By
5. Used To Be
6. Deal Gone Down
7. The Banjo Song
8. Theme From The Movie Of The Same Name
9. Goodbye Sunny Sky
10. Journeyman
11. *Bonus Tracks*
12. Dumplings (Instrumental from the Deal Gone Down session) B side to The Banjo Song single (1 35)
13. Stranger Passing By (Demo)
14. Theme From The Movie Of The Same Name (Demo)
15. Goodbye Sunny Sky (Demo)
16. Untitled Rag (Demo)
17. Journeyman (Demo)
18. *Previously unissued Demos*
19. Another Season Song
20. Deal Gone Down Down
21. Party Pieces
22. Used To Be

More Info:

The Decca Years 1974-77 + Previously unissued bonus tracks, 8 panel digipak. 3 audio discs + booklet. Includes the albums Deal Gone Down, Savage Amusement, The Man Who Hated Mornings plus bonus tracks.