Byron Lee's All Star - Soul Ska [Colored Vinyl] (Red) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Soul-Ska
2. Girl, I Got A Date
3. Shoobe Doobe Doo
4. On The Beach
5. Bend Down Low
6. C.C. Rider
7. Musical Pressure
8. Rocksteady
9. Gimme Some
10. Got To Get You Outta My Life
11. Can You Hear Me?
12. Waiting For The Train

More Info:

All songs are performed by Byron Lee's Allstars. Featuring Ken Lazarus, Jo-Jo, Keith Lynn, Smokey 007, Hubert Lee and Cecil Barker. All the tracks originally recorded in the mid-Sixties, were produced by Alty East, one of the first producers of Ska in Jamaica. Pressed on red vinyl