Bananarama - Masquerade: The Unmasked Edition - Ltd Pink Vinyl | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Bananarama - Masquerade: The Unmasked Edition - Ltd Pink Vinyl
Masquerade: The Unmasked Edition - Ltd Pink Vinyl
Artist: Bananarama
Format: Vinyl


Label: Universal Uk
Rel. Date: 04/14/2023
UPC: 5037300038520

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Favourite
2. Stay Wild
3. Velvet Lies
4. Masquerade
5. Running With the Night
6. Bad Love
7. Let's Go Outside
8. Brand New
9. Need a Little More Time
10. Forever Young
11. Waiting for the Sun
12. Running With The Night - Almighty Remix
13. Forever Young - Lamentis Remix
14. Favourite - Shanghai Surprize Remix
15. Masquerade - Cahill ; DTAG Remix
16. Velvet Lies - Sebastian Perez Remix
17. Stay Wild - Until Dawn Remix

More Info:

'The Unmasked Edition' comes as a double transparent pink vinyl with printed inner sleeve featuring the Masquerade album on Disc 1 and exclusive extended remixes from the likes of Shanghai Surprise, Cahill, Almighty, Lamentis, Sebastian Perez and Until Dawn on Disc 2. Pressings are limited to 1000 units and once they run out there will be no further pressings.