Bernie Marsden - Working Man (Uk) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Being Famous
2. Midtown
3. Longtime
4. Invisible
5. Son I've Never Known
6. Steelhouse Mountain
7. Working Man
8. Valentine's Day
9. Savannah
10. Bad Reputation
11. You Know
12. The Pearl
13. Look at Me Now
14. Midnight Believer
15. Who's Fooling Who
16. Just Don't Have the Time
17. Foolish Day
18. Here I Go Again
19. Ain't No Love in the Heart of the City
20. Til the Day I Die
21. Time Is Right for Love
22. Come on in My Kitchen

More Info:

There has been a huge outpouring of loving tributes to Bernie Marsden since he passed away peacefully, surrounded by his family on 24th August 2023 at the age of 72. Although Bernie had always worked hard and kept busy, most recently releasing 3 chart busting solo albums since 2021 in KINGS, CHESS and TRIOS as part of his Inspirations series, only a few knew that he had just completed a brand new album. Earlier in August, Bernie had approved the artwork, sequence and audio masters for WORKING MAN. An album of Bernie Marsden original songs. The album contains 12 brand new Bernie Marsden penned tracks. Produced by Bernie Marsden and Mixed by Dave Eringa (Manic Street Preachers, The Who). The limited first pressing of the LP & CD will come with a bonus disc of 10 more new recordings. 2lp red vinyl limited pressing.