Satoru Kosaki (Colv) (Cvnl) (Gate) (Red) (Spla) - Beastars: Season 1 - O.S.T. [Colored Vinyl] [Clear Vinyl] (Gate) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Beastars
2. Beastars -Classical-
3. Cannibalism
4. Rouis the Beastar
5. Impending Darkness
6. Devour This
7. Beastars -Another Side-
8. Many Stories
9. The Limits
10. President of the Academy
11. Cherryton Academy
12. Harlequin Rabbits
13. The Status of a Hero
14. Hope of This World
15. The Garden of Temptation
16. Impatience
17. Animal's Whisper
18. Rouis's Heart
19. A Tale of Moon
20. My Life to the Fullest
21. Rouis's Feelings
22. Whereabouts of Truth
23. My True Self
24. Carnivores
25. One and the Same
26. Bite Me!
27. Beastars -PF Solo-
28. A Tale of Moon -Feel-
29. Harlequin Rabbits -Reprise-
30. Renewed Legoshi
31. Herbivores Instinct
32. Two Animals
33. My True Self -Slow-
34. Invisible World
35. Back Market
36. The Keeper
37. Legoshi's Feelings
38. A Tale of Moon -Reprise-
39. Carrot and Stick
40. We Are Chicken
41. Juno Is in Love
42. Rouis's Heart -Remember-
43. Shishi-Gumi
44. Invasion
45. Fighting Animals
46. Beastars -Will-
47. Juno Is in Love -Adult-
48. Beastars -Wolf and Rabbit-

More Info:

Anime Limited are proud to present the Beastars Season 1 soundtrack. Composed by well-known Japanese soundtrack composer Satoru Kosaki (Monogatari series, Fireworks, The Melancholy of Haruhi Suzumiya), this record is an eclectic musical mix with plenty of distinctive jazz-infused vibes.