Marcia Griffiths - Play Me Sweet & Nice | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top

RecordStore Day

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Play Me Sweet & Nice
Play Me Sweet & Nice
Artist: Marcia Griffiths
Format: CD


Catalog: 335
Rel. Date: 06/30/2009
UPC: 5050159933525

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Sweet Bitter Love
2. Gypsy Man
3. There's No Me Without You
4. First Time Ever I Saw Your Face, The
5. Just Don't Want To Be Lonely
6. Here I Am (Come and Take Me)
7. Everything I Own
8. Green Grasshopper
9. Play Me
10. Children At Play
11. Mark My Word
12. First Cut is the Deepest, The
13. Melody Life
14. Work and Slave
15. Working To the Top (My Ambition), Pt. 1
16. Don't Let Me Down
17. Band of Gold
18. Put a Little Love In Your Heart
19. I See You, My Love
20. It's Too Late
21. Baby If You Don't Love Me
22. Love Walked In
23. When Will I See You Again
24. Play Me, Pt. 2