Leonardo Marques Presents Ilha Do Corvo Sounds 1 - Leonardo Marques Presents Ilha Do Corvo Sounds 1 | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Leonardo Marques - Acordei
2. Bernardo Bauer - Coragem
3. Moons - Creatures of the Night
4. Giovanni Leao - Nao Se Emburreça
5. Douglas Scalioni Domingues - Saidera
6. Gui Hargreaves - Pra Ela
7. Leonardo Marques - Ilha Do Corvo
8. Arthur Melo - Força
9. Rodrigo Damati - Bonita
10. Invisível - Dignity ; Devotion

More Info:

Multi-talented musician, singer songwriter, music producer, and sound engineer Leonardo Marques selects ten musical gems recorded at his Ilha Do Corvo studio in Belo Horizonte, Brazil. The studio is equipped with vintage instruments and gear from various decades which creates a unique sonic landscape and sound signature in each record it produces. Ilha do Corvo is also an indispensable creative hub for the inimitable Belo Horizonte and Minas Gerais musical scene. This compilation highlights some of the best works recorded at Ilha Do Corvo over the past few years and features some of the brightest talent to record in the studio, with music by Bernardo Bauer, Moons, Giovanni Leao, Douglas Scalioni Domingues, Gui Hargreaves, Arthur Melo, Rodrigo Damati, Invisível and Leonardo Marques himself. This is essential Brazilian music at it's best!