Mighty Mocambos - Scenarios | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. St. Pauli Second Line
2. Something's Missing
3. Arabesque Breakin' Suite
4. Theme from Beverly Hills Cop
5. Four Two Three
6. Silent Heroes
7. Carry on
8. Munich Psycholympia
9. Ghost Walk
10. Let the Music Play
11. Where Do We Go from Here

More Info:

A unique longplayer by Germany's Funk champions The Mighty Mocambos: 'Scénarios' is a wild journey through iconic performances captured on 8-track tape, including celebrated versions of breakdance favourites like 'Axel F.' and 'Let The Music Play' as well as brand new original material composed especially for recordings in unusual settings.