Helloween - Chameleon [Import] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. First Time
2. When the Sinner
3. I Don't Wanna Cry No More
4. Crazy Cat
5. Giants
6. Windmill
7. Revolution Now
8. In the Night
9. Music 1
10. Step Out of Hell 1
11. I Believe 1
12. Longing 1
13. I Don't Care You Don't Care (Single B-Side) (Bonus Track) 1
14. Oriental Journey (Single B-Side, Prev. Japan Only) (Bonus Track) 1
15. Cut in the Middle (Single B-Side) (Bonus Track) 1
16. Introduction (Single B-Side) (Bonus Track) 1
17. Get Me Out of Here (Single B-Side) (Bonus Track) 1
18. Red Socks and the Smell of the Trees (Single B-Side) (Bonus Track) 1
19. Ain't Got Nothin' Better (Single B-Side) (Bonus Track) 2
20. Windmill (Previously Unreleased Demo) (Bonus Track)

More Info:

2 CD set. From the cover artwork to the keyboards and saxophone which were heard high in the mix, Chameleon took everyone by surprise. Helloween's final album with Michael Kiske was also their most adventurous, with previously ignored Goth and Folk influences coming to the fore. The track 'Windmiil' is also notable for containing what must surely be the daftest lyric to date by a foreign band writing in English. Castle Music. 2006.