Heather Findlay - Live White Horses (Uk) | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top

RecordStore Day

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Live White Horses (Uk)
Artist: Heather Findlay
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 12/04/2020
UPC: 5051078984124

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Southern Shores
2. Here's To You
3. Just A Woman
4. The Island
5. Face In The Sun
6. Gold Dust Woman / When The Levee Breaks
7. I Remember
8. Caught In A Fold
9. Winner
10. Already Free
11. Black Rain
12. Lake Sunday
13. Cactus
14. Unoriginal Sin
15. Wild White Horses
16. Firefly
17. Forget The Rain
18. Caught In A Fold
19. Southern Shores
20. Just A Woman
21. Gold Dust Woman / When The Levee Breaks
22. Southern Shores
23. Magnolia Half Moon
24. Winner
25. Firefly
26. Here's To You
27. Already Free
28. Solitaire (new song)

More Info:

Known for her magical, evocative voice and an ability to interpret and inhabit a range of styles with a mix of power and feeling, Heather Findlay is one of the finest vocalists working in music today. Prog magazine lauded her, "Deliciously sultry vocals", whilst Maverick magazine hailed her, "Pure, crystalline voice. She grabs your heart in an almost vice-like grip". With her latest project, the eagerly awaited 'Wild White Horses' album, her career continues to gather speed. She has earned her stripes and learned her craft over recent years, turning a natural love of music into a stock in trade. With 2016's The Illusion's Reckoning project with Mantra Vega, plus Winter album, 'I Am Snow' with her own band finishing the year, along with last year's DVD & Live album, Aces & Eights - A Night In The Saloon Bar, there has rarely been a dull moment along the way.'Live White Horses', is a 2 disc offering from Findlay and friends chronicling her 'Wild White Horses' tour of 2019/2020 from where it all started in Nashville TN all the way across UK, Europe and back home again. The full show is featured on disc one, whilst disc two offers a collection of live sessions, bootlegs & rare, secret gems from throughout the 'Wild White Horses' ride.