Svetlana Andreeva - Air | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Schittenhelm: Piano Concerto No. 4, 'Air' I
2. Schittenhelm: Piano Concerto No. 4, 'Air' II
3. Schittenhelm: Piano Concerto No. 4, 'Air' III
4. Schittenhelm: Dawn
5. Debussy: Prélude A L'après-Midi D'un Faune, L.86

More Info:

The Royal Scottish National Orchestra joins Ukrainian pianist Svetlana Andreeva, conducted by Sergey Neller, to record works by French composer Christian Schittenhelm. The author of numerous musicals performed throughout France and Europe, he is also the creator of a rich symphonic and concerto output. The lush sonorities of Air, his fourth piano concerto, and his symphonic poem Dawn, to which the musicians of the RSNO lend their sumptuous color, meet here with Debussy's Prélude à l'après-midi d'un faune, which completes this triptych.