Kyla Brox - Live At Koniz Castle (Uk) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Live At Koniz Castle (Uk)
Artist: Kyla Brox
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 09/22/2023
UPC: 5051565221701

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. When We're Alone
2. Beautiful Day
3. Devil's Bridge
4. Bloodshot Sky
5. Pain ; Glory
6. Sensitive Soul
7. Bluesman's Child
8. Honestly Blues
9. If You See Him
10. In the Morning
11. 365
12. I Can't Make You Love Me
13. Let You Go
14. Don't Let Me Fall
15. Choose Me
16. Hallelujah

More Info:

Blues and soul become inextricably entwined in award-winning singer-songwriter, Kyla Brox, whose raw talent has seen her described as "the finest female blues singer of her generation". Winner of the UK Blues Challenge 2018 and the European Blues Challenge 2019, voted Best Female Vocalist in the 2019 European Blues Awards and semi-finalist in the International Blues Challenge 2019 and 2020, Kyla Brox is at the very top of the UK Blues scene.