Carducci Quartet & Crash Ensemble - Embers | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store

More Info:

The 2020 release "Meadow", featuring music by Linda Catlin Smith, won praise from leading critics on both sides of the Atlantic, including the New Yorker's Alex Ross. Now comes a follow-up, Embers, which again is devoted to music for strings - instruments that, in their intimacy, seem to touch our moment.