Andy Fairweather Low - Flang Dang | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Waiting on the Up
2. 99 Ways
3. Ska 67
4. Somebody Wants My Soul
5. Dark of the Midnight
6. Got Me a Party
7. Keep Your Faith
8. Too Many Friends
9. Looking Down
10. Stand Up
11. The End of All the Roads

More Info:

Flang Dang is Andy's frst solo album since 2006 After an interval of sixteen years, here he is again at his sweet and soulful musical best with the kind of record that will surely delight his fans. Every song on the album was written by Andy and oozes with the blues and gospel style that he has made his own. He recorded it all at Kingsley Ward's Rockfeld studio in Wales, with drummer Paul Beavis providing the healthiest of heartbeats for this new body of Andy's work. The whole album has the patina of maturity that you would expect from someone with such a huge wealth of experience as a musician and a gentleman. CD Tracks: Waiting On The Up / 99 Ways / Ska 67 / Somebody W