Geraint Watkins - Aide-Memoire | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Geraint Watkins - Aide-Memoire
Artist: Geraint Watkins
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 04/07/2023
UPC: 5052442019169

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Deep in the Heart of Texas
2. Man Smart Woman Smarter
3. Nobody
4. Fine Fine Fine
5. Sacre Bleu
6. I Don't Wanna Be in Love
7. Allons Rock 'N' Roll
8. Johnny B Goode
9. Secret Love
10. My Happy Day
11. I Love Being in Love
12. Don't Stop
13. Sweetheart
14. Don't Knock It
15. Honey Honey
16. It's Over
17. It's a Wonderful Life (Again)
18. Two Rocks
19. Turn That Chicken Down
20. Heroes and Villains
21. Soldier of Love
22. Only a Rose
23. Go West
24. Heaven
25. Easy to Say 'Bon Temps Rouler'
26. Champion
27. Chagrin
28. Jenni
29. Heart of the City
30. House on the Prairie
31. Walking to Milwaukee
32. Keep on
33. All Around the World
34. Shine a Light
35. Rush of Blood
36. Middle of the Night
37. Heaven Only Knows
38. On the Nside
39. On My Mind
40. I Got the Blues
41. Another Day (Reprise)

More Info:

Aide Memoire is a forty-one track two CD set which draws attention to a wondrous selection of material from albums in a solo career that has only rarely been glimpsed between Watkins' distinguished work for other artists Most of these songs are examples of his own compositions - shaped by a broad and impeccable taste in music - with the bonus of a small clutch of fabulous renderings of some classic titles, incomparably re-modelled by the same pair of hands