Jac Berrocal / Fenech,David / Epplay,Vincent - Transcodex | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Catalfalque
2. Javanese Sea Fleur
3. Ghost Song
4. Chapelle Ganache
5. Noire Est La Nuit Sur Montparnasse
6. Transcodex
7. Ives
8. Das Leben
9. Nuristan Est
10. Dactylo Horns
11. Les Filles

More Info:

The fourth album by French trio Berrocal, Fenech and Epplay. A collection of songs somewhere between song, jazz and electronica. The trio seems limitless: they experiment with a large variety of styles (pop, dub, electronica, dark jazz), always coloured by their very own touch. Guests include Jan Wobble, co-founder of Public Image ltd. And Jean-Herve Peron of German krautrock legend Faust.