Sorry For Laughing - See It Alone | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Seen By Candlelight
2. A Howl in the Park
3. Fountain of Snow
4. Obsolesce
5. The Necessity of Good Timing
6. Conjoined
7. Seven Stormy Oceans (An Edward Lear Dream)
8. Agone
9. Anti-Hymn
10. Fate Stars
11. Struck Blind
12. Enter the Gates

More Info:

Sorry for Laughing is a project by Gordon H. Whitlow who is also a member of legendary US avantgarde collective Biota. For the new album he is joined by Edward Ka-Spel of Legendary Pink Dots fame, and Martyn Bates of Eyeless In Gaza. Together, these musicians created an exceptional album of tender music where stunningly beautiful vocals float around ambient soundscapes and minimal classical music.