Skeleton Crew - Free Dirt (Live) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Free Dirt (Live)
Artist: Skeleton Crew
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 02/18/2022
UPC: 5052571094624

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Introduction/The Way Things Fall
2. Almost Free I
3. Disporting Themselves at Improper Moments
4. Not My Shoes
5. Selected Short Stories I
6. Factory Song
7. Onwards and Upwards
8. Automatic Pilot
9. Hook
10. Selected Short Stories II
11. Life at the Top
12. Almost Free II
13. Yer Elegy
14. Dere Geliyor
15. Listening in
16. Los Colitos
17. Zach's Flag
18. Half-Remembered Yesterdays
19. Just the Beginning
20. The Hand That Bites
21. Selected Short Stories III
22. Safety in Numbers
23. Bingo
24. Dead Sheep Coda
25. Factory Song
26. It's Fine
27. Spanner in the Works
28. The Folk Tune
29. Sparrow Song
30. Selected Short Stories IV
31. Begin Again
32. Second Rate
33. New Orleans Stomp
34. Selected Short Stories V
35. The Birds of Japan
36. Selected Short Stories VI
37. You May Find a Bed

More Info:

Skeleton Crew was founded in the early 1980s by Fred Frith and Tom Cora. The original idea was to create a new group out of the ashes of Massacre. Hey started experimenting with what they could achieve by themselves, recorded the fantastic debut album Learn to Talk and finally decided to take the new project out on the road.