Dubstar - Two [Deluxe] (Uk) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Token
2. I Can See You Outside
3. Tectonic Plates
4. Lighthouse
5. Tears
6. Hygiene Strip
7. Blood
8. Social Proof
9. Kissing To Be Unkind
10. Perfect Circle
11. Hygiene Strip (Extended)
12. I Can See You Outside (Extended)
13. Tectonic Plates (Extended)
14. Token (Extended)
15. Blood (Remix)
16. I Can See You Outside (Bright Light Bright Light Remix)
17. Tectonic Plates (Dressing Up Extended Mix)
18. Token (Widescreen)
19. I Can See You Outside (Widescreen)

More Info:

'Two' is the second album from Dubstar since Sarah Blackwood and Chris Wilkie reunited in the mid-2010s, and the first since their seminal 90s albums Disgraceful and Goodbye to be produced by New Order and Pet Shop Boys collaborator Stephen Hague. This reunion with Hague, ushers in a record of full-spectrum megapop, swooning synthesised orchestras, acutely observed kitchen sink dramas, and outright bangers. A mere 26 years since Stars and Not So Manic Now announced them as something disturbing and different in the pop firmament, Dubstar are themselves again - only more so.