Selecter - Human Algebra (Uk) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Human Algebra
2. Big Little Lies
3. Boxing Clever
4. Depends
5. Stop Them
6. Stay Rebel
7. War War War
8. Parade the Crown
9. Scandalous
10. Armchair Guevara
11. Not in Love with Love
12. Star Fell Out of the Blue

More Info:

2023 release from the British ska legends. The album is a word from the wise - from questioning 'fake news' ('Big Little Lies'), to pointing the finger at keyboard warriors ('Armchair Guevara'), and the scourge of knife crime ('Human Algebra'). Human relationships are also touched upon ('Boxing Clever'), along with a touching tribute to the late great Ranking Roger from The Beat ('Parade The Crown').