Holly Johnson - Blast [Colored Vinyl] (Red) (Uk) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Atomic City
2. Heaven's Here
3. Americanos
4. Deep in Love
5. S.U.C.C.E.S.S
6. Love Train
7. Got It Made
8. Love Will Come
9. Perfume
10. Feel Good

More Info:

Limited red colored vinyl LP pressing. 35th anniversary reissue of the former Frankie Goes To Hollywood vocalist's 1989 debut solo album. Blast was released in 1989 and reached No. 1 in the UK Albums Chart. Blast features the hits "Love Train", "Americanos", "Atomic City" and "Heaven's Here".