David Bowie - A Divine Symmetry: An alternative journey through Hunky Dory [LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

A Divine Symmetry: An alternative journey through Hunky Dory [LP]
Artist: David Bowie
Format: Vinyl


Rel. Date: 02/24/2023
UPC: 5054197183362

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Changes (2021 Alternative Mix)
2. Oh! You Pretty Things (Bowpromo Mix) [2022 Remaster]
3. Eight Line Poem (Bowpromo Mix) [2022 Remaster]
4. Life on Mars? (Original Ending Version)
5. Kooks (Bowpromo Mix) [2022 Remaster]
6. Quicksand (2021 Mix - Early Version)
7. Fill Your Heart (2021 Alternative Mix)
8. Bombers (2021 Alternative Mix)
9. Andy Warhol (Original Mix - Alternative Intro)
10. Song for Bob Dylan (2021 Alternative Mix)
11. Queen Bitch (Bowpromo Mix) [2022 Remaster]
12. The Bewlay Brothers (2021 Alternative Mix)

More Info:

A Divine Symmetry (An alternative journey through Hunky Dory), will be released as a single LP on 10th February, 2023. A Divine Symmetry is the vinyl companion to the 4CD + 1 Blu-Ray box set which is be released in November this year. This 1 LP brings together early mixes of Hunky Dory tracks originally featured on the BOWPROMO album in 1971 along with new alternative Ken Scott mixes to create an alternative version of the Hunky Dory album and also featuring the session outtake ‘Bombers’ in the tracklisting.